Contact Us

enquiries@soultonhall.co.uk
01939 232786

To help reduce spam, please enter AXHUQ into the box below:

close »

Events

Event - 2020 Barrow Open Days

Our partners, Sacred Stones, host regular Open Days at the the Soulton Long Barrow, the new monument we have been creating on our farm together in recent years.  

The coming 2019 open days are as follows: 

  • Sat 25th January 11am- 2pm
  • Sat 22nd Febuary 11am- 2pm
  • Sat 21st March 11am- 2pm
  • Sun 19th April 11am- 2pm
  • Sun 10th May 11am- 2pm
  • Sun 28th June 11am- 2pm
  • Sun 26th July 11am- 2pm
  • Sun 30th August 11am- 2pm
  • Sun 27th September 11am- 2pm
  • Sun 25th October 11am- 2pm 
  • Sun 22nd November 11am- 2pm
  • Sat 12th December 11am- 2pm


Child friendly, dogs welcome (on leads please), tea & coffee provided. 

Please direct barrow inquiries to Sacred Stones in the First Instance

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Adam George (@adam_george_photography) on

For more infomation please use the following methods:

  • e: info@sacredstones.co.uk
  • t: 01234 780 280 

You can get register for FREE tickets on Event Bright pages for Sacred Stones, which you can find here.  

 

Dates

1st January 2020 - 13th December 2020

2020 Barrow Open Days
T.
01939 232786
A.
Soulton Hall, Soulton, Nr. Wem, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY4 5RS